November Favorites

This month has been busy and gone by faster than a clock tick! Here are my monthly favorites for November.

My go-to drinks this month

An undiluted cold brew shot with one pump of vanilla & a splash of breve

Or

A hot 12oz double ristretto shot
Madagascar vanilla, Irish cream latte (always one of my favorites)

Books I’m reading/listening to

“Scrappy little nobody” by Anna Kendrick

Memorable moments this month

Having my brother in town was nice. I came home from work and got to sit with my parents and brother while we all watched “Friends” together. This amazing show has been something I grew up with and our family has shared together. 

Another moment was getting to spend the day with an amazing friend. We spent time in a little part of Seattle that I hadn’t been to before….Chinatown. Some light exploring and talking over a cup of tea. There were so many lovely little moments throughout that day. 


Favorite Product
I’m very happy that I can wear earrings again and have found some favorites.

Album/Song(s) on replay
Brand new – Ben Rector
Only us – Dear Evan Hansen
Cake by the ocean – DNCE
How far I’ll go – Alessia Cara
True colors – Justin Timberlake & Anna Kendrick
Death of me – Madilyn Bailey 
Stars – Skillet
Seventeen – Heathers the musical
Songs from the Hamilton mix tape

Quote/Lyrics that made an impact 
My quote is from a post on Instagram last month from Glennon Doyle Melton.



Bible verse of the month

(My verse is the same as last month because it’s still very much on my heart)


“Perhaps this is the moment for which you have been created.” – Esther 4:14

Leave a comment