June Favorites

Favorite drink
All things iced!!
I’ve enjoyed putting some mint in my ice water

Favorite product
I bought my first perfume ever this month. I have had body sprays before but never took the jump to a big kid perfume. Victoria’s Secret “fabulous” is fruity, light, with a touch warmth.

Favorite outing/moment
I was able to get to very meaningful tattoos this month.
Queen Esther’s strength saved her people.. “Perhaps this is the moment for which you have been created.”
Esther 4:14
“Even when the dark comes crashing through, when you need a friend to carry you and when you’re broken on the ground. You will be found.”
Dear Evan Hansen

Favorite album(s) & song(s)
Something to believe in – Newsies
You don’t own me – Grace
Deja Vu – Lauren Dunski
Fullness – Elevation Worship

Favorite quote/lyrics
“Dont surrender all your joy for an idea you used to have about yourself that isn’t true anymore.”
– Cheryl Strayed

Favorite bible verse
God is within her, she will not fall;
God will help her at break of day.
– Psalm 46:5

One thought on “June Favorites

Leave a comment